•  

    Board Goals:

     

    1. Utilizes funds in a fiscally responsible manner to optimize student educational experiences
    2. Raises awareness of how funds are maximized to enhance student learning.
    3. Provides effective modes of communication to disseminate information and obtain feedback both internally and externally
    4. Ensures a positive culture of high expectations for all students, staff, families, and the community
    5. Impacts student achievement positively through high standards of professional learning
    6. Provides strategies for literacy development for all students
    7. Develops collaborative partnerships with students, staff, families, and the community
    8. Provides equitable access to technology for all students to increase engagement and learning

     

     

    NAME AND ADDRESS POSITION PHONE TERM EXPIRES

     

     

    John H.Snider – Trustee

    4402 A Bar            

    Santa Fe, TX  77510

    john.snider@sfisd.org

     

          #1

     

     409-739-2082 (cell)

     

     

    2016/2020

     

     

     

    Patrick Kelly - Trustee

    12412 Lamar Street

    Santa Fe, TX  77510

    patrick.kelly@sfisd.org

     

          #2

     

    409-457-5225 (cell) 

     

    2016/2020 

     

     

    Eric E. Davenport - Secretary

    301 Red Oak Drive                    

    Dickinson, TX 77539

    eric.davenport@sfisd.org

     

         #3

    409-766-0448 (cell) 

    2016/2020

     

     

    Clay Hertenberger – Trustee

    P.O. Box 419                

    Santa Fe, TX 77517

    clay.hertenberger@sfisd.org

     

         #4

     

    832-561-0288 (cell)

     

    2018/2022

     

     

    James Grassmuck – Trustee

    P. O. Box 1203                

    Santa Fe, TX 77510

    james.grassmuck@sfisd.org

     

         #5

     

    409-789-6009 (cell)

     

    2018/2022

     

     

    J. R. “Rusty” Norman - President

    4414 Burditt                  

    Santa Fe, TX 77510

    rusty.norman@sfisd.org

     

         #6

     

                        

     409-925-4128 (home)

     

     

    2018/2022

     

     

    Wayne Logan - Vice President

    5075 Harbin Road

    Alvin, TX  77511

    wayne.logan@sfisd.org

         #7

     

    409-443-1006 (home)

     

    2016/2020