Homecoming 2020

  • Here is your 2020 Homecoming Court.

    Everyone will vote for Senior King and Queen on Tuesday October 6th.


    Kase Albrecht and Kamree Brown


    Kyeler Thompson and Breanna Montemayor


    Ashton Bringol and Reagyn Perryman

    Senior Court:


    Brock Radicioni

    Bruce Erekson

    Cameron McCollum

    Ethan Williams

    Justin Brown

    Tyler Trexler



    Brooklynn Butler

    Epic Lucas

    Freedom Stephenson

    Jaleigh Holloway

    Natalie Alvarez

    Stormie Renevey


    SENIORS: Remember, there is no campaigning. This means you can not write or type it anywhere. No social media posts, no posters, no writting on whiteboards, no passing out goods telling people to vote for you. You can only promote yourself by word of mouth. Anyone caught campaigning will be disqualified. This is a District Policy.


    Comments (-1)
dress up

Football and Volleyball Tickets