• Group PD

    Santa Fe ISD Police Department Staff Members

  • Chief of Police

    Espinoza

     

    Chief Ruben Espinoza

    (409) 925-9078

    Ruben.espinoza@sfisd.org 

  •  

    Administration Building 

    Police Support Staff Supervisor/Dispatcher -Jennifer Smith

    Jennifer.smith@sfisd.org

    (409)927-3310

     

     

     

     Santa Fe High School 

      

     

     

     Officer Eliud Arredondo (409) 927-3134

    Eliud.Arredondo@sfisd.org

     

     

    Officer Kevin Simoneau (409) 927-3137

    Kevin.simoneau@sfisd.org

     

     

     Santa Fe Junior High School 

       

     

     

    Officer Johnny Banda ( 409) 925-9398

    johnny.banda@sfisd.org 

     

     

     

    Officer Raymond Orozco (409) 925-9318

    Raymond.orozco@sfisd.org

     

     

     

    R.J. Wollam Elementary 

     

     

    Officer Rita Banis-Hall (409) 927-3418

    Rita.banis@sfisd.org

     

     Kubacak Elementary 

     

    Officer Crystal Teague ( 409) 925-9696

    Crystal.teague@sfisd.org

     

     

    Barnett Elementary 

     

    Officer Greg Nelson (409) 927-9739

    Gregory.nelson@sfisd.org

     

     

     Evening Shift 2:00-10:00

     

    Officer Henry Porretto (409) 927-3310

    Henry.porretto@sfisd.org

     

     

    Police Auxiliary 

     

    Officer Christopher Doucette

    Officer Justin Brouillard

    Officer Walter Bozeman

     

     

    Campus Security Assistants

     

    Guadalupe Mendez

    Bailey English

    Carole Henretta

    Sharon Irizarry

    Amy Davis

    Kay Garton

    Amador Briones