• Group PD

    Meet your officers 

  • Chief of Police

    Braun  

     Chief Walter Braun

    (409) 927-3130

    walter.braun@sfisd.org

  • Assistant Chief of Police

    Forward

     

    Assistant Chief  Gary Forward 

    (409) 927-3132

    gary.forward@sfisd.org

  • Sergeant

    Espinoza

     

    Sergeant Ruben Espinoza

    (409) 925-9078

    ruben.espinoza@sfisd.org 

  •  

     

     Santa Fe High School 

      

     

    Hensley  

    Officer Paul Hensley (409)927-3138

    paul.hensley@sfisd.org

     

     Doucette

     Officer Christopher Doucette (409) 927-3131

    christopher.doucette @sfisd.org

     

    Whitten

    Officer Bruce Whitten ( 409) 927-3134

    bruce.whitten@sfisd.org 

     

     Santa Fe Junior High School 

       

    Banda

     

    Officer Johnny Banda ( 409) 925-9398

    johnny.banda@sfisd.org 

     

    Photo coming soon 

     

     Officer Henry Porretto ( 409) 925-9318

    henry.porretto@sfisd.org

     

     

     

    Barnett Elementary 

     

    Moore

    Officer Elizabeth Moore (409) 925-9739

    elizabeth.moore@sfisd.org

     

     Kubacak Elementary 

    Teague

    Officer Crystal Teague ( 409) 925-9696

    crystal.teague@sfisd.org

     

    R.J. Wollam Elementary 

    Arredondo

    Officer Eliud Arredondo ( 409) 927-3418

    eliud.arredondo@sfisd.org

     

     Evening Shift 2:00-10:00

     

     

    Saylor  

    Officer Jack Saylor (409) 927-3310

    jack.saylor@sfisd.org

     

      

     

    Police Auxiliary 

     

    Fife

     Captain of Auxiliary Joe Fife

    Welsh

    Sergeant of Auxiliary Rodney Welsh

    Bickerstaff

    Officer Kevin Bickerstaff

    Ostermayer

    Officer Rick Ostermayer

    peek

    Officer Jimmy Peek

    Rogers

    Officer Kevin Rogers

    Lopez

    Officer Victor Lopez