• awards

  • BUSINESS OFFICE                                                                

      
    Santa Fe Independent School District is dedicated in supporting all families at school and at home for lifelong learning success by maintaining ongoing open communications with students, parents, staff and community.  The Business Office continues to strive to improve communications between internal and external stakeholders.  Our goal is to provide accurate financial information to all stakeholders which can be used in the decision making process.  We are committed to financial transparency and we are proud to participate in the Transparency Star Program with the Texas State Comptroller's Office.

    To review the Transparency Star Program select the appropriate link:


     

  • Contact Info:

    Alejandro Sanchez
    Director of Finance
    Alejandro.sanchez@sfisd.org
    409-925-9029

    Kathaline Mullikin
    Accountant
    Kathaline.mullikin@sfisd.org
    409.925.9023

    Amy Presley
    Purchasing Specialist
    amy.presley@sfisd.org
    409-925-9026

    Donna Folse
    Accounts Payable Specialist and Maintenance
    & Operations Administrative Assistant
    donna.folse@sfisd.org
    409-925-9025

  • SFISD Operating Hours:

    Monday-Friday

    Hours 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

      

    Watch this video to Find out more about Business Services:

    office

  • Deisy Rubio
    Administrative Assistant to the Chief Financial Officer
    deisy.rubio@sfisd.org
    409-925-9020

    Jewell Oneal
    Payroll Specialist
    jewell.oneal@sfisd.com
    payroll@sfisd.org
    409-925-9022

    Becky Wright
    Coordinator for Benefits & Risk Management
    becky.wright@sfisd.org
    409-925-9024

    Lee Townsend, CPA
    Assistant Superintendent of Operations/CFO
    lee.townsend@sfisd.org
    409-925-9020