Santa Fe High School

Prepare, Achieve, Succeed


  • Santa Fe High School Mission Statement:

    We will inspire students to learn, grow, build relationships, and achieve success.


     Santa Fe High School Vision Statement: 

    SFHS will have Collective Responsibility to model and teach a Growth Mindset using Best Practices and ensuring Student Engagement so we can Positively Impact Student Achievement.


     HS

     Santa Fe High School Start and End Times:

    7:20 a.m.-2:45 p.m.

     


     


  •  

    welcome

    HIGH SCHOOL

    2022-2023

    SCHOOL DAY OFFICE HOURS 

    6:55 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

    Monday - Friday

    STUDENT HOLIDAY/TEACHER WORKDAY OFFICE HOURS

    (1/2-1/4/23, 2/20, 3/31)

    7:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

    After hours emergency contact:

    SFISD Police Dispatch 409-927-3310 (until 10 pm)

    Transportation 409-927-3314 or 3313 (until 5:30 pm)

    Twitter name: @SantaFeTEXASHS

     

    22-23 BELL SCHEDULE

     


     
     
       Counselor Contacts
     
     
     
    Advisor and Wellness Counselors Contact Information

     

    Counselor Contacts

    Guidance Counselors

    Receptionist:  409-927-3114

     A-D Sarah Luna:  sarah.luna@sfisd.org

    E-La Keri Duggan:  keri.duggan@sfisd.org

    Le-Ri Rhonda Price:  rhonda.price@sfisd.org

    Ro-Z Mercedes Filoteo:  mercedes.filoteo@sfisd.org

     

    Wellness Receptionist, Linda Lovelady:  409-927-3169

    A-Gi Victoria Armendariz:  victoria.armendariz@sfisd.org

    GL-N Laura Dipette:  laura.dipette@sfisd.org

    O-Z Stephen Rucker:  stephen.rucker@sfisd.org


     

CLOSE
CLOSE